A Quick List of Surprising Things I Can Do While Nusing

  • type this post
  • shop for groceries
  • read comic books
  • sleep
  • brush my teeth
  • go for a walk in the park
  • browse books at the library
  • eat dinner (well, only select things)
  • discuss very in-depth topics like philosophy, evolutionary biology, and what we want to eat for dinner
  • pet the pavlovinator (she loves to sit in my lap while I’m nursing)
  • shop catalogs for fruit trees
  • trim the minion’s nails (I bite the nails off the top hand while she nurses)
  • attend the sermon at my Unitarian Universalist church
  • garden (ok, I can tell the hero what to do and he can garden)
  • play video games (Skyrim!)

What things were you surprised you could do while nursing?

5 thoughts on “A Quick List of Surprising Things I Can Do While Nusing

What do you think?

